Downtown Sacramento Partnership, a property-owner funded district, is led by a board of stakeholders located within the 66-block zone. The board is comprised of property and business owners, key business leaders and public partners.

Chair: Kipp Blewett, Rubicon Partners, Inc

Vice Chair: Angelo G. Tsakopoulos, Tsakopoulos Investments

Secretary: John Rinehart, Sacramento Kings

Treasurer: Janie Ison, Steamers

Past Chair: Denton Kelley, LDK Ventures, LLC

Officer: Howard Chan, City of Sacramento

Officer: Nancy Park, Best Best & Krieger


  • Angelo Christie, AKT
  • Bob Cook, Cook Endeavors
  • Chris Delfino, Delfino Madden O’Malley Coyle Koewler LLP
  • Ernesto Delgado, The Ernesto Delgado Hospitality Group
  • La Shelle Dozier, Sacramento Housing & Redevelopment Agency
  • Kevin Fat, Fat Family Restaurants
  • Danielle Foster, CADA
  • John Fraser, California State Parks
  • Terry Harvego, Harvego Companies
  • Robert Heidt, Sacramento Metro Chamber
  • Cpt. Bryce Heinlein, Sacramento Police Department
  • Michael Heller, Heller Pacific Inc.
  • John H. Hodgson, The Hodgson Company
  • Scott Klier, Broadway Sacramento
  • Randy Koss, Fulcrum Property
  • Henry Li, Regional Transit
  • Aaron Marchand, Indie Capital
  • Jim Martone, State of California
  • Frankie McDermott, SMUD
  • Patrick Miller, Hyatt Regency
  • Bay Miry, Miry Development
  • Moe Mohanna, Western Management
  • Alice Perez, AT&T
  • James Robinson, Kaiser Permanente
  • Haley Rose, VSP
  • Phil Serna, County of Sacramento
  • Hilary Speck, Macy’s
  • Mayor Darrell Steinberg, City of Sacramento
  • Erica Taylor, Golden 1 Credit Union
  • Mike Testa, Visit Sacramento
  • Katie Valenzuela, City of Sacramento